About Us
RBC Mission and Vision
Member Companies
RBC and the United Way
St. Louis Social Venture Partners
Young Professionals Network
Contact Us
2014 Investments
2014 Quality of Life Leadership Committee

Greg Twardowski, Co-Chair

President and Chief Executive Officer, Whelan Security

Pat Whitaker, Co-Chair

Chief Executive Officer, Arcturis

John Capps, President, Suntrup Kia of West County
Deanna Daughhetee, President and Chief Executive Officer, American Equity Mortgage, Inc.
John H. Ferring, IV, Chairman, PLZ Aeroscience
Robert R. Hermann, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer, Hermann Companies, Inc.
Donn Lux, Chairman, President and Chief Operating Officer, Luxco, Inc.
Robert O'Loughlin, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Lodging Hospitality Management
Sally H. Roth, Area President, Regions Bank
Michael Staenberg, President, The Staenberg Group
Andrew Thome, President, J.W. Terrill
Gene Toombs, Chairman, MiTek