About Us
RBC Mission and Vision
Member Companies
RBC and the United Way
St. Louis Social Venture Partners
Young Professionals Network
Contact Us
2014 Investments

RBC Members E - H

L.B. Eckelkamp, Jr. Chairman & CEO Bank of Washington www.bankofwashington.com
Todd Epsten CEO Major Brands Premium Beverage Distributors
John Eulich President & CEO INDEECO www.indeeco.com
Doug Fabick President & COO Fabick CAT www.fabickcat.com
John Ferring, IV President & CEO Plaze Incorporated www.plaze.com
Jeff Fox CEO Harbour Group Ltd. www.harbourgroup.com
Catherine French Site President CitiMortgage, Inc. www.citi.com
Derek Glanvill President & COO McCarthy Building Companies, Inc. www.mccarthy.com
Rob Goldstein Chairman, CEO & President Alter Trading Corporation www.altertrading.com
Sue Graham President & CEO Elantas PDG, Inc. www.altana.com
Rusty Hager, III Chairman & CEO Hager Companies www.hagerhinge.com
Shaun Hayes President & CEO Sun Security Bank www.sunsecuritybank.com
Wendy Henry Managing Partner BKD LLP www.bkd.com
Bob Hermann President & CEO Hermann Companies  
Kathy Higgins President Sachs Properties, Inc. www.sachsproperties.com
Brian Hogan President Hogan Motor Leasing
Bruce Holland President Holland Construction Services www.hollandcs.com
Hubert Hoosman President & CEO Vantage Credit Union www.vcu.com
Jerry Howe CEO Big River Telephone Company www.bigrivertelephone.com